© 2017 Jules Bradbury

    galleries, resources and facilities:

    Edinburgh Printmakers        https://www.edinburghprintmakers.co.uk/studio/studio-facilities

    Bethanien Druckwerkstatt,   https://www.bbk-kulturwerk.de/con/kulturwerk/front_content.php?idcat=47

    Berlin

    Scottish Artists Union           https://www.artistsunion.scot/

    Scottish Poetry Library         https://www.scottishpoetrylibrary.org.uk/exhibitions/

    Northlight Gallery                 https://northlight.artweb.com/

    Soulisquoy printmakers       https://soulisquoyprintmakers.blogspot.com/p/about-us.html

    artists:

    Barbara Nicholls               https://www.barbaranicholls.co.uk/

    Nicola Bealing                  http://www.nicolabealing.co.uk/paintings/death-and-circuses-2014-2016/

    poets, writers:

    Lynn Davidson                   http://lynn-davidson.com/interviews/

    Jane Goldman                    http://www.scottishpoetrylibrary.org.uk/poet/jane-goldman/

    Lydia Harris                        https://homeabout.co.uk/after-clouds-clearing-pastel-on-paper-by-jules-bradbury/

    Alice Lagaay                      http://alicelagaay.com/